MNCS Secondary

For Secondary (7th-12th-grade) enrollment information or questions please contact:

Joan Skelly

Jskelly@newcountryschool.com

Phone: 507-248-3353 ext 0

Fax: 507-248-3604

Enrollment for the MNCS 17-18 school year closed on 3/9/18.

ENROLLMENT FOR 2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR:

K-12 Enrollment Application 2018-19 (Lottery)— Please complete this one-page form to have your child in our 18-19 lottery.  Enrollment Forms are due by May 1, 2018.  The MNCS Enrollment Lottery (for all K-12 openings for the 2018-19 school year) will be held on May 3rd, 2018.

 

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE TO STAY IN THE LOOP ON ALL THINGS MNCS!  https://www.facebook.com/Minnesota-New-Country-School-MNCS-107945515908353/

 

MNCS STAFF MEMBER CONTACT INFORMATION:

In alphabetical order by first name, Phone Ext., E-mail, and Position.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Aaron Grimm 507-868-0071 ext 108 agrimm@newcountryschool.com Elementary Advisor – 5th & 6th

Anthony Sonnek 507-248-3353 ext 235 asonnek@newcountryschool.com High School General Advisor, Transportation, Athletics

Christina Sheets 507-248-3353 ext 231 csheets@newcountryschool.com Special Education Advisor

Christopher Johnson 507-248-3353 ext 0 or 507-868-0071 ext 0 cjohnson@newcountryschool.com Behavior Interventionist

Cory Anda 507-248-3353 ext 285 canda@newcountryschool.com High School General Advisor, Athletics

David Rice 507-248-3353 ext234 drice@newcountryschool.com High School General Advisor, Orchard & Greenhouse

Dean Lind 507-248-3353 ext 230 dlind@newcountryschool.com High School General Advisor, Health and Safety

Diann Wiederich 507-248-3353 ext 239 dwiederich@newcountryschool.com Special Education Advisor, STARRS Coordinator

Doug Anderson 507-868-0071 ext 0 danderson@newcountryschool.com  Elementary RTI Specialist, Title I

Erik Olsen 507-248-3353 ext 0 eaolsen@newcountryschool.com High School Special Ed. Paraprofessional

Ingrid DeVries, BSN, RN, PHN 507-248-3353 ext 224 idevries@newcountryschool.com Health Services Director

Jake Zeiher 507-248-3353 ext 233 jzeiher@newcountryschool.com High School Special Ed. Paraprofessional, MARSS Coordinator

Jane Hibscher 507-868-0071 ext 105 jhibscher@newcountryschool.com Elementary Advisor – 2nd & 3rd

Jennifer Brunick 507-248-3353 ext 228 jbrunick@newcountryschool.com High School General Advisor, Literacy Specialist

Jim Wartman 507-248-3353 ext 227 jwartman@newcountryschool.com High School General Advisor, Finance

Joan Skelly 507-248-3353 ext 222 jskelly@newcountryschool.com Educational Events Coordinator

Karen Swenson 507-868-0071 ext 0 karenswenson@newcountryschool.com Elementary General Ed. Paraprofessional

Kathleen Swenson, LPN 507-248-3353 ext 224 kathleenswenson@newcountryschool.com Health Services Coordinator

Kelsie Halvorsen 507-868-0071 ext 103 khalvorsen@newcountryschool.com Elementary Advisor – 1st & 2nd

Kiersten Dahl Shetka 507-868-0071 ext 104 kdahlshetka@newcountryschool.com Elementary Art & Music Advisor

Kylie Kuhlman, LICSW 507-248-3353 ext 229 kkuhlman@newcountryschool.com Social Worker

Laura Boelter 507-868-0071 ext 237 lboelter@newcountryschool.com Elementary Special Ed. Paraprofessional, Special Ed. Admin

Lee-Ann Sanborn lasanborn@centurylink.net Special Education Director David Rice 507-248-3353 ext 234 drice@newcountryschool.com High School General Advisor, Orchard & Greenhouse

Lorie Standinger 507-248-3353 ext 226 lstandinger@newcountryschool.com Special Education Advisor, Special Services

Nancy Haas 507-868-0071 ext 0 nhaas@newcountryschool.com Elementary Special Ed. Paraprofessional, Transportation

Nancy Pfarr 507-248-3353 ext 0 npfarr@newcountryschool.com Administration and Finance

Nichole Kotasek 507-248-3353 ext 236 nkotasek@newcountryschool.com  High School General Advisor, Science Advisor

Nick Ryan 507-248-3353 ext 243 nryan@newcountryschool.com Technology, Testing Coordinator

Paul Jaeger 507-248-3353 ext 232 pjaeger@newcountryschool.com High School General Advisor, Q-Comp Lead

Reta Lind 507-248-3353 ext 225 rlind@newcountryschool.com High School Library Media Specialist

Ron Madson 507-248-3353 ext 0 rmadson@newcountryschool.com Transportation

Sara Westphal 507-248-3353 ext 242 507-868-0071 ext 107 swestphal@newcountryschool.com Special Education Advisor

Sirena Woyt 507-868-0071 ext 102 swoyt@newcountryschool.com Elementary Advisor – Kindergarten

Trish HiscockAustin 507-868-0071 ext 0 taustin@newcountryschool.com Elementary Administration

Vanessa Tompkins 507-868-0071 ext 106 vtompkins@newcountryschool.com Elementary Advisor – 4th & 5th