School Board

The Minnesota New Country School Board of Directors for 2016-17 School Year:

 

Paul Jaeger (staff) – Board Chair – pjaeger@newcountryschool.com

DeAnna Petersen (parent member) – Vice Chair – petersenfamily4@gmail.com

Nichole Kotasek (staff) – Clerk – nkotasek@newcountryschool.com

Jenn Brunick (staff) – Human Rights Officer – jrbunick@newcountryschool.com

Kelsie Halvorsen (staff) – Director – khalvorsen@newcountryschool.com

Jim Nytes (community member) – Director – 612-499-3117

Melissa Huntington (parent member) – Director – mahuntington1072@gmail.com

Sam Bultman (parent member) – Director – sbultman@newcountryschool.com

Jim Wartman (staff) – Ex-Officio Treasurer – jwartman@newcountryschool.com

MNCS Grades k-12 Enrollment Lottery Results (held on 5/18/17):  MNCS Lottery Results 2017

Scheduled meeting dates and times

Meeting Minutes

Reports

Policies

Budget