School Board

 

2018-2019 MNCS School Board of Directors Members:

Board Member

Office

Contact Information

DeAnna Petersen – parent member
Chair
petersenfamily4@gmail.com
Melissa Huntington- parent member
Vice Chair
mahuntington1072@gmail.com
Paul Jaeger – staff member
Human Rights Officer
pjaeger@newcountryschool.com
Nichole Kotasek- staff member
Clerk
nkotasek@newcountryschool.com
Sam Bultman- parent member
Director
sbultman@newcountryschool.com
Jennifer Brunick – staff member
Director
jbrunick@newcountryschool.com
Kelsie Halvorsen- staff member
Director
khalvorsen@newcountryschool.com
Jim Nytes- interim community member
Director
612-499-3117
Jim Wartman- staff member
Ex-Officio Treasurer
jwartman@newcountryschool.com

 

2018-2019 MNCS School Board of Directors Regular Meeting Dates, Time & Location: 

Meetings held the 3rd Monday* of each month at 5:30pm at MNCS 210 Main Street, Henderson, MN. *There are some Mondays on which meetings cannot be held due to government holidays/events. During these months the meeting will be held on the Tuesday at 5:30pm.
  • July 16, 2018
  • August 20, 2018
  • September 17, 2018
  • October 15, 2018
  • November 19, 2018
  • December 17, 2018
  • January 22, 2019*
  • February 19, 2019*
  • March 18, 2019
  • April 15, 2019
  • May 20, 2019
  • June 17, 2019
  • July 15, 2019

MNCS Grades k-12 Enrollment Lottery Results (held on 5/18/17):  MNCS Lottery Results 2017

Meeting Minutes

Reports

Policies and Related Documents

FY2018 MNCS Budget – Adopted (2)

2017 FINAL Audit Report