School Board – MNCS Board of Directors

MNCS Board of Director’s Special Meeting Notice:

  • Date: Monday, June 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 pm
  • Location: This meeting will be conducted using Google Meet online video conferencing

 This meeting will be held to discuss and approve: MNCS Academic Calendar for the 2020-2021 school year

If you need further information about this meeting, please contact:                
Board Chair – DeAnna Petersen petersenfamily4@gmail.com                 
Board Clerk – Nichole Kotasek nkotasek@newcountryschool.com

 

During the Covid-19 Pandemic, MNCS Board of Directors is meeting via Google Meet.

The meetings are held every 3rd Monday at 5:30pm.

MNCS Board of Directors Information & Links:

2019-2020 MNCS School Board of Directors Members:

Board Member

Office

Term

Contact Information

DeAnna Petersen      Parent Member

Chair

7/2017-6/2020

petersenfamily4@gmail.com

Melissa Huntington Parent Member

Vice Chair

7/2019 – 6/2022

mahuntington1072@gmail.com

Paul Jaeger    Teacher Member

File Folder #435400

Human Rights Officer

7/2017-6/2020

pjaeger@newcountryschool.com

Nichole Kotasek  Teacher Member       File Folder #386451

Clerk

7/2018-6/2021

nkotasek@newcountryschool.com

Allison Kim  Parent Member

Director

7/2019 – 6/2022

allisonlekim@gmail.com

Jennifer Brunick Teacher Member

File Folder #450870

Director

7/2018-6/2021

jbrunick@newcountryschool.com

Dee Thomas Community Member

Director

7/2019 – 6/2022

dgthomas04@gmail.com

Jane Hibscher    Teacher Member

File Folder #387210

Director

7/2019 – 6/2022

jhibscher@newcountryschool.com

Jim Wartman      Teacher Member

File Folder #404932

Ex-Officio Treasurer

7/2019 – 6/2020

jwartman@newcountryschool.com

2019-2020 MNCS School Board of Directors Regular Meeting Dates, Time & Location: 

Meetings held the 3rd Monday* of each month at 5:30 pm at MNCS 210 Main Street, Henderson, MN. *There are some Mondays on which meetings cannot be held due to government holidays/events. During these months the meeting will be held on the Tuesday at 5:30 pm.
    • July 15, 2019
    • August 19, 2019
    • September 16, 2019
    • October 21, 2019
    • November 18, 2019
    • December 16, 2019
    • January 21, 2020*
    • February 18, 2020*
    • March 16, 2020
    • April 20, 2020
    • May 18, 2020
    • June 15, 2020
    • July 20, 2020