School Board – MNCS Board of Directors

MNCS Board of Directors Information & Links:

2018-2019 MNCS School Board of Directors Members:

Board Member Office Contact Information
DeAnna Petersen – parent member Chair petersenfamily4@gmail.com
Melissa Huntington- parent member Vice Chair mahuntington1072@gmail.com
Paul Jaeger – staff member Human Rights Officer pjaeger@newcountryschool.com
Nichole Kotasek- staff member Clerk nkotasek@newcountryschool.com
Sam Bultman- parent member Director sbultman@newcountryschool.com
Jennifer Brunick – staff member Director jbrunick@newcountryschool.com
Dee Thomas- community member Director
Kelsie Halvorsen- staff member Director khalvorsen@newcountryschool.com
Jim Wartman- staff member Ex-Officio Treasurer jwartman@newcountryschool.com

2018-2019 MNCS School Board of Directors Regular Meeting Dates, Time & Location: 

Meetings held the 3rd Monday* of each month at 5:30pm at MNCS 210 Main Street, Henderson, MN. *There are some Mondays on which meetings cannot be held due to government holidays/events. During these months the meeting will be held on the Tuesday at 5:30pm.
    • July 16, 2018
    • August 20, 2018
    • September 17, 2018
    • October 15, 2018
    • November 19, 2018
    • December 17, 2018
    • January 22, 2019*
    • February 19, 2019*
    • March 18, 2019
    • April 15, 2019
    • May 20, 2019
    • June 17, 2019
    • July 15, 2019