School Board – MNCS Board of Directors

MNCS Board of Directors Information & Links:

2019-2020 MNCS School Board of Directors Members:

Board Member Office Term Contact Information
DeAnna Petersen       parent member Chair July 2017-June 2020 petersenfamily4@gmail.com
Melissa Huntington parent member Vice Chair  July 2019 – June 2022 mahuntington1072@gmail.com
Paul Jaeger            staff member Human Rights Officer July 2017 – June 2020 pjaeger@newcountryschool.com
Nichole Kotasek   staff member Clerk July 2019 – June 2021 nkotasek@newcountryschool.com
Allison Kim       parent member Director  July 2019 – June 2022 allisonlekim@gmail.com
Jennifer Brunick  staff member Director July 2018 – June 2021 jbrunick@newcountryschool.com
Dee Thomas community member Director  July 2019 – June 2022 dgthomas04@gmail.com
Jane Hibscher      staff member Director  July 2019 – June 2022 jhibscher@newcountryschool.com
Jim Wartman       staff member Ex-Officio Treasurer July 2019 – June 2020 jwartman@newcountryschool.com

2019-2020 MNCS School Board of Directors Regular Meeting Dates, Time & Location: 

Meetings held the 3rd Monday* of each month at 5:30 pm at MNCS 210 Main Street, Henderson, MN. *There are some Mondays on which meetings cannot be held due to government holidays/events. During these months the meeting will be held on the Tuesday at 5:30 pm.
    • July 15, 2019
    • August 19, 2019
    • September 16, 2019
    • October 21, 2019
    • November 18, 2019
    • December 16, 2019
    • January 21, 2020*
    • February 18, 2020*
    • March 16, 2020
    • April 20, 2020
    • May 18, 2020
    • June 15, 2020
    • July 20, 2020